BEDA 1 – Getting Started

So along with starting VEDA (Vlog Every Day April) I decided to set up a blog and try out BEDA (Blog Every Day April) too.

I have a few ideas for upcoming blog. One will be for me to finally make my top 10 m0vies of 2012. I’d also like to review a few things such as the currently airing series of Doctor Who, TV shows, movies and  maybe even music. I’ll try and avoid making these blogs too short but it might take some getting used to.

Unfortunately that’s all I have to say for today so to make up for it here is an adorable otter

otter12n-3-web

and today’s VEDA video

Leave a Reply

