BEDA 16 – Promoting Friends’ Art

So I figured I have friends who read this BEDA who don’t know other friends I think should get more attention for the cool things they do. So if you’re not familiar with the following people you should check them out.

Drawings

Image

mainimage King Of Ice 529583_467702679945756_2008884640_n 5601_484469171602440_71185535_n 487222_473267766055914_1571088055_n

Rainbow Jam Concoctions

My friend Alice not only has her own unique style but is really good as capturing the art styles of Adventure Time and Gravity Falls. She’s also done some great cosplay too including her own characters. She’s recently been selling her work at conventions so if you ever do find her work you should buy something. I have some of her drawings up on my wall of poster. You can find her work on her website, Tumblr, DeviantART and Facebook page. You can also buy some on shirts on Redbubble.

Image

okey_dokey_loki_by_reaperfox-d4zecyh nothing_like_a_good_book_by_reaperfox-d5in64c luna__s_night_by_reaperfox-d4dtexo pipeline_dreams_by_reaperfox-d3g4ag5 tenth_doctor_by_reaperfox-d3azlgc

ReaperFox

Through Alice I met her friend Selena whose art keeps impressing me. She is also selling her work at conventions and you can get some of her art as shirts at Redbubble. You can find her art on her website, Tumblr, DeviantART and Facebook page. She is also doing BEDA so if you like my BEDA you should check out hers.

Tomorrow I’ll promote my friends who do photography.

Leave a Reply

