BEDA 2014: 29 – Reaction Images

So tomorrow will be the last day of BEDA and I was focusing a lot on my drawing that I forgot to think of an idea for today’s BEDA. And now I only have half any hour to type this. So I’m going to do another mostly images blog as one last cop-out last minute BEDA entry. Next year I’m going to avoid doing both VEDA and BEDA, clearly coming up with TWO topic ideas every day is overdoing it. Anyway today I’ll be posting a few of my favourite reaction images I’ve found over time by just scrolling through my reaction images folder and seeing what I can find. Yes it’s a lazy idea but unless a better idea pops into my head in the next few minutes (it didn’t) I’m going with this.

Image

I’m surprised I don’t have more Nadesico reaction images to be honest.

Image

I should use this one more.

Image

Through my friend Alice I have a few Coraline reaction images.

Image

And some King of the Hill ones from my friend Izzie.

Image

I have more Dr. Doofenshmirtz reaction images that I probably need.

Image

Mostly made by me too.

Image

Screencapped this the moment it came up.

Image

Also in the early days of /vp/ I made a few Gary images.

Image

They don’t really get used much any more.

Image

While we’re on reaction images I’ve made I’m quite pleased with Hipster Clarkson.

Image

Made this for an image detailing a few of my favourite things in Pokémon.

Image

Because TF2 comics are awesome.

Image

Well that’s all for today. See you tomorrow for an actual written blog and the end of BEDA.

Leave a Reply

