BEDA 2015: 15 – My To-Watch List

So today was a pretty uneventful day for me with nothing that could influence a topic happening. But eventually this thought popped into my mind, I haven’t shared my To-Watch list yet. Now this list is a bunch of movies and shows I’ve never seen that either I think I need to watch at some point or when they found out I hadn’t seen it friends of mine have said I need to see. The list doesn’t include sequels and the order is random, I figure if I watch one of these films and it has sequels I’ll know then if I want to watch the rest. The random order is because I would add films while going over the list talking to friends.

Now these aren’t all going to be good films, in fact some are on there because they’re infamous for being bad movies (Batman & Robin used to be on here) and many I know nothing about.

I’ve removed all the films that have been checked off the list either as finished or part viewed. Anyway here is my To-Watch list, because somehow I figured exposing the films I’ve never seen but have been told I should see to the world is better than posting nothing.

  • Blues Brothers
  • Rocky
  • Godzilla Final Wars
  • The Room
  • The Big Lebowski
  • Enter The Dragon
  • Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon
  • Short Circuit
  • Shawshank
  • Brazil
  • The Adventures of Baron Munchausen
  • 12 Monkeys
  • Happy Days
  • The Green Mile
  • Jaws
  • Italian Job
  • Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid
  • Tokyo Godfathers
  • Ocean Waves
  • Whisper of the Heart
  • Pulp Fiction
  • Singin’ in the Rain
  • Citizen Kane
  • Angel
  • Blade
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show
  • Gattaca
  • Millennium Actress
  • Pom Poko
  • Labyrinth
  • Bridget Jones’ Diary
  • Death Note (film)
  • Rurouni Kenshin
  • Fullmetal Jacket
  • Dirty Harry
  • Dirty Dancing
  • Top Gun
  • The Mask of Zorro
  • A. Confidential
  • The Usual Suspects
  • American Werewolf In London
  • Ginger Snaps
  • The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
  • Dead Men Don’t Wear Plaid
  • Schindler’s List
  • Goodfellas
  • One Flew Over The Coo coo’s Nest
  • Forrest Gump
  • Fight Club
  • Red
  • Leon
  • Trainspotting
  • Apocalypse Now
  • Network
  • Dogma
  • Rain Man
  • Dragon Ball: The Magic Begins
Leave a Reply

