Tramps – Review

So I watched this because Netflix has it listed as a 2017 film, but when I watched another review of the film the person reviewing it pointed out it’s actually a 2016 film that Netflix got the distribution rights to.

It’s forgettable. The film is listed as a romance but the romance felt forced and the characters weren’t that interesting. It wasn’t completely boring but I honestly am struggling to find things to say about it.

tramps_still_1_h_2016

So I’ve got a week left and while I’ve seen more new films that I did this time last year I still want to reach that 20 new films in the first third of the year goal. Maybe I should go see Boss Baby, at the very least I’ll have more to say about it than this.

Leave a Reply

